The Wildwest Flower Workshop

Photography / Rebbeca Hollis Photography

Photography | Rebecca Hollis :: @rebeccahollisphotography :: http://rebeccahollis.com

Workshop Host, Florals and Styling | Greenwood Events :: @greenwoodevents @ardengreenwood @bigmtnspirit :: http://greenwood.events/

Guest Instructors | Oak and the Owl :: @oakandtheowl :: http://oakandtheowl.com and Ashley Fox Designs :: @ashleyfoxdesigns :: http://ashleyfoxdesigns.com

Ribbons | Tono and Co :: @tonoandco

Flowers | Mayesh Wholesale :: @mayeshwholesale :: http://mayesh.com 

Venue | Green Valley Ranch :: @greenvalleyranchmontana :: http://greenvalleyranchmontana.com 

Tabletop Rentals | The Top :: @thetopmontana

Model | Brandy LaRoux :: http://rm-ea.com

Dress | Leanne Marshall :: @leannemarshallofficial :: http://leannemarshall.com from Velvet Bride :: @velvetbride :: http://velvetbride.com

Other Rentals | The Party Store :: @thepartystoremt :: http://thepartystoremt.com 

Calligraphy | Jessica Lee Calligraphy :: @jessicaleecalligraphy :: http://jessicaleecalligraphy.com 

Darling Details Styled Shoot

Venue: The Glass Chapel  http://tarpchapelandgardens.com/  

Photographers: 

Kylea Wares Photography http://www.kyleawaresphotography.com/

Maci Wares Photography https://www.maciwares.com/

Models: Grace Lauren Parker  / Jake McClure 

HMUA: Kelly Jane Brown 

Cake: Ms. Laura's Cakes  https://mslaurascakes.com/

Rentals: Party Pro Rentals https://www.partyprorents.com 

Florist: Robyn's Flower Garden / http://www.robynsflowergarden.org/

Invitation Suite/Calligrapher: Maple and Pine Designs https://www.mapleandpinedesigns.com/

Wedding Dress & Veil: Facchiano's Bridal  / http://www.facchianos.com

Event Planner: Darling Details Event Planning & Design /  darlingdetailsevents.com 

Photography / Maci Wares Photography

Photography / Kylea Wares Photography

Modern Simplicity Styled Shoot for Brides of Oklahoma

From floor to ceiling, Linen + Rust Event Design beautifully transformed the serene setting of Spain Ranch into an inviting celebration using a soft color palette, natural lighting and lots of texture! Shot by Ripperton FilmsRobyn’s Flower Garden truly brought the outdoors in with their organic floral arrangements, featuring a gorgeous blend of roses and greenery. In combination with the one-of-a-kind hedgewood bar from Party Pro Rents, this scene is the picture of modern elegance. The model bride was breathtaking in a romantic gown from Moliere Bridal House, embellished with beading and floral appliqués. Atherial Beauty and Profile Concierge Hair Service completed her look with flawless glam! With cake from Ms. Laura’s Cakes and stationery courtesy of Merriment Paper & Gifts, we could not be more in love with this modern simplicity styled shoot, directly from the pages of the latest Spring/Summer 2018 issue of Brides of Oklahoma! 

Ashley + Austin's Oklahoma Wedding

From the bride: “Robyn Dill, our florist, went above and beyond to make our dream wedding come to life. I was able to give her multiple ideas of things I was interested in, and she was able to pull it all together and make it look amazing. Robyn is one of the main reasons our wedding was perfect. When I thought it was going to rain I messaged her frantically and asked, “What are we going to do!?” and she, without hesitation said,”I already have something in mind… IF it rains.” Needless to say, I knew that no matter what happened she was dedicated and going to create nothing but perfection.